IT CAME IT CAME!

8 08 2009

OMG I am like…SERIOUSLY! happy right now. This day has gotta be the most awesomest day so far this week >3<. The beginning of the week was kinda sucky, but then it gradually got better 😀 Today was so hot though ==” But at least the sun was out most of the day, especially during school which made me be all happy and hyper. *It’s like suddenly getting windy and cloudy now… O.o*Anyways, through out the lessons today, I could not stop singing 2NE1’s “I Don’t Care” and seriously I didn’t care if anyone heard my bad singing xD LOL. It was mostly the “I will let it ride part” also cause I can’t speak/sing Korean and I would be a disgrace if I tried because my pronunciation would be horrible xP. At least one of my friends didn’t mind and did the clapping with me 🙂

ANYWAYS! In this post I just wanna say THANKYOU SO MUCH Charley!!! 🙂 a.k.a Addicted_Azn. I know I’ve said this heaps of times already, but I can’t say thank you enough. This is guy is like the best, seriously! x3. @ the Los Angeles AX convention he went and bought two fabulous sets of photocards and mailed them to me! Mail took a bit long to get here, but it doesn’t matter. As long as it got here. I’M SERIOUSLY HAPPY RIGHT NOW 😀 I actually saw the photos before in one of his photo he took from his AX album, but I didn’t know it was for me! So it was soo unexpected. It’s so much than I expected! I gotta repay you back somehow man! I owe you x100 xD

Too bad I can’t take a photo of them though…I dont have a camera on me at the moment D: *Yeah I know, what’s a post without pictures ==”*

Just being random:

This video is nice 🙂

DANG at Koharu’s tears @ 3:05 O_O I’ve never watched the close-up version of Naichau Kamo before, so I’m like shocked to see her cry up close like that man xD


Actions

Information

Leave a comment